Students recognized by College Board Recognition Program

Arianna Morales

More stories from Arianna Morales


The Commended Scholars for the NMSQT pose proudly with their certificates.

  Congratulations to all of the scholars awarded by College Board across various recognition programs, including the commended scholars for NMSQT (National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test), the semi finalists for the NMSQT, the National Hispanic Recognition Program and the National African American Recognition Program.


Each of these students were recognized for their excellence on their PSAT/AP scores.


Commended Scholars for NMSQT:

Jacob Berko

Jared Bruner

Yash Davalbhakta

Sriram Kiron

Klio Kokolis

Riya Nandakumar

Dhruv K Patel

Nandni Patel

Carly Schulman

Claire Sklar

Leah Snyderman

Kartik Vijayapuri

Valora Wong

Laura Yang

Dr. Tull (left) smiles with semi-finalists Lauren Kenselaar (middle) and Vikram Meyyappan (right) (Nick Catania)

Semi Finalists for NMSQT:

Lauren Kenselaar

Vikram Meyyappan

Three recipients of the National Hispanic Recognition Program smile with Dr. Tull. (Nick Catania)

National Hispanic Recognition Program:

Alexander DeCicco

Arianna Morales

Devon Baraldi

Gabriel Robayo

Julia DeFulvio

Sydney-Leigh Brockington


National African American Recognition Program:

Arianna Morales

Chukwuemeka Ugorji

Delize Pattersom

Sydney Leigh-Brockington

Ziani Williams